Carronvalley Fishery competition dates for 2015

Masters heat dates have now been confirmed, check dates.

Events
Saturday 21st March SNFFL
Saturday 28th March SNFFL
Thursday 23rd April SANNAC
Tuesday 5th May SANNAC
Sunday 10th May SCOTTISH YOUTHS
Friday 15th May ROLLS-ROYCE
Wednesday 20th May SANNAC
Sunday 31st May SCIERRA PAIRS
Saturday 6th June PGL STIRLING
Sunday 14th June SCOTTISH YOUTHS
Thursday 18th June SANNAC
Sunday 28th June LADIES NATIONAL
Thursday 2nd July SANNAC
Tuesday 7th July SCOTTISH FIRE & RESCUE
Sunday 13th September SCOTTISH YOUTHS

 

Speyburn - Highland Single Malt Scotch Whisky AventCo Ltd DIAWA The Sun Angling Active
 
Copyright © Carron Valley Fishery. All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions | Site by gillespiecreative
Fishing Lodge, Carron Valley, nr Denny, Stirlingshire FK6 5JL - T: 01324 823698 - E: fishing@carronvalley.com